Angry teen turns into a affirmative meen wordmachine

It givs me the chill´s when i look at all these emptyed bottles of pill´s

That I have consumed so many in my short lifetime must be a sign that society aint paying it´s bills. I drank a whole lot as a minor, even more as I got older. Everybody around me wanted to put me i that fucking folder.

Junkie, hippie, loser and dopey!

 

But look at me now fucker´s,

MY shit has evalved and you´r all still just cocksuckers!

Loser´s i blazer, beemers and shit.

All that is,

is just your image, you ignorant bitch!

 

I may have struggled, I may have turn from time to time but never got lost. A fixed goal on life´s thin line I pressure my self to have a good ass time.

But to many friends gone lost, to drugs, alcohol and permanent brainfrost.

All thoose who haven´t died, are drowning in their own discret moneydriven spaceshuttle.

And that shit meens trouble!

Imagening what they think is true,

while the rest of us are reaching up and begging for them to stay awake. But all we get is a goverment corrected and stamped FUCK YOU!

 

The doing´s that we´v have suffered cannot be restored,

we are children of an ignorant past with hate as fuel and destruction feels like our only tool.

We now attack, like Odin´s Ulfheidinn wolfpack! Keeping our family´s tight, doing what to us feels right.

But even that is a struggle, and sets my simple mind to boggle. Brotherhood and fellowship now a days feels more like hollow pits. Where everybody´s stuggelin to maintain there share of the grits.

 

In time´s like these we need a shield, of unity and lack of hungry greed.

My story is far from over, and i hope my luck aint just because of a fourclover.

I found it as a child and believed it was real but in time it started to it´s true side reveal,

the green aint greener on the otherside it´s just man´s lust for another free meal!


Kommentarer
Postat av: David

mmmmm... buuuurger...

2011-09-30 @ 13:34:56

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0